stageright…stageleft


seduction by video
April 20, 2007, 7:43 am
Filed under: dating

he sent:

the ramones ‘i want you around’

i sent:

 

sinead o’connor ‘i want your (hands on me)’

he sent:

kylie minogue ‘can’t get (blue monday) you out of my head’

i sent:

the the ‘dog’s of lust’

he sent:

the donna’s ‘take it off’

boy this is kinda fun.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

And sickeningly cute.

Comment by Manini

Anyone who can match musical wits with you in a video seduction holds great promise in my book. I hope he can maintain the very high standards that I’ve set for him. 😉

Comment by Wendy

Then I sent “I Think I Just Threw Up in My Mouth a Little.”

🙂

(That’s actually very cool — I’m just a catty, jealous bitch.) 😉

Comment by Kevin

Was the next video clip NIN’s “closer’?

Comment by cb

Cripes!
I love that album (The Lion and the Cobra) from Sinead. Thanks for the reminder of its brilliance. I use to listen to the song, “Troy” over and over again when I was pissed off in high school.

Comment by Jason

Oh yeah. Yay for you and your new man.
Happy things are going well for you 🙂
I’m still waiting on the details though..

Comment by Jason




Leave a Reply

