stageright…stageleft


hot guy scenery
March 21, 2007, 1:47 pm
Filed under: sexy, travel

As frequent readers of srsl will know, I love hot men. No news there right?

I was having a bite to eat in the mpls airport just now, and this hot daddy (literally, his family was with him) sat down at the table next to me. Nothin like a man with kids to spin my head, there is just something so sexy about fathers

But this guy was extra hot—active military, with beefy, masculine hairy arms and was wearing an AIRBORN t-shirt. WOOF.

I snapped a pic for you, my lovely readers, but am blogging from my phone and can’t attact. Something to look forward to right?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

