stageright…stageleft


my fine is…
January 26, 2007, 1:14 pm
Filed under: memes

….$655.60.

see what your fine is here.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

$515.60 for me… You are only supposed to fine yourself for each thing once, right?

Comment by Dave

I’m at 665.10. but I didn’t include the lying about being good. Or telling two peoplethat I love them– because I don’t say the L word.

Comment by cb

$520.60
Im secretly glad that you didnt get fined per incident.
i have issues with numbers as it is.

Comment by j

um…i mean $620.60
:/
…see?

Comment by j




Leave a Reply

