stageright…stageleft


well this is utterly depressing
June 6, 2006, 8:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

i expected a higher score – poo

You Are 50% Evil
You are evil, but you haven’t yet mastered the dark side.Fear not though – you are on your way to world domination.
How Evil Are You?
4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I was utterly honest in my “evil test” and scored an ANGELIC rating.

Seriously.

Angelic.

I think answering that “habbakuk” rang a bell with me put me over the top. I like it because it sounds evil, but is in the Bible.

Comment by cb

Oh- and I just found another quiz for evilness and it looks like the one you took. On THAT one I’m 54% evil.

That’s better.

Comment by cb

Mwahaahhahaha —

pure evil on one test (it was a wimpy version).

82% evil on the 2nd test (more in depth, more interesting questions).

Kyle can vouch.

Comment by Anonymous

pains me to no end that both of you scored higher than i did on this ultimate day of evil.

i need to up my game… maybe i need to take out a a organization of gay republicans….

Comment by 9W aka 9thWave aka Nthwave




Leave a Reply

